Contact

Gardiner Bros & Co (Leathers) Ltd distributes footwear and workwear to the retail trade


Address

Gardiner Bros & Co (Leathers) Ltd, Units F&G, Quedgeley West Business Park, Bristol Road, Hardwicke, Gloucester, GL2 4PH

Tel 01452 727300  

Enquiries enquiries@gardinerbros.co.uk • Orders sales@gardinerbros.co.uk

 

Key Contacts

 

Paul Wheeler
Paul Wheeler
Sales & Marketing Director
M: +44 7825 507769
paul.wheeler@gardinerbros.co.uk
   
Mark Pownall
Mark Pownall
National Sales Manager
M: +44 7467 912983
mark.pownall@gardinerbros.co.uk
   

 

Area Sales Managers

Warren Brown
Midlands & North
M: 07388 389018
warren.brown@gardinerbros.co.uk

Connor Millar
South
M: 07791 503772
connor.millar@gardinerbros.co.uk

Elaine Magee
Scotland
M: 07786 991263
elaine.magee@gardinerbros.co.uk

Brendan McAufield
N. Ireland & Eire
M: +353 (0) 871242414
brendan.mcaufield@gardinerbros.co.uk

Jake Hall
Central
M: 07887 543735
jake.hall@gardinerbros.co.uk

 

View ASM Map

 

Riva Agents

Philip Joslin
South
M: 07970 791843
info@philipjoslin.com
 
Brendan McAufield
N. Ireland & Eire
M: +353 (0) 871242414
brendan.mcaufield@gardinerbros.co.uk
 

 

DIRECTIONS FROM NORTH & SOUTH

Leave M5 at junction 12 and head for Gloucester on the A38. Follow the dual carriageway for approx 1/2 mile until reaching a roundabout with an ESSO Petrol Station and McDonald's on left hand side. Take 3rd exit to A38 Quedgeley/Gloucester. Almost immediately take slip road into Quedgeley West Business Park. On entry to the estate bear to the left, proceed to the end of the road and turn right. You will find Units F&G on your right hand side.

 

 

Log in


Username Password
Forgot Password ?

TRUSTED BY BRANDS



Skechers
Cotswold
Hush
Muck Boots
Base
CAT